Battlefield 4 Double XP Event Rescheduled, Begins January 3

Dark Light
Battlefield 4 Double XP Event Rescheduled, Begins January 3

The recently postponed Battlefield 4 double experience event has been rescheduled. You’ll start earning twice as much for kills and captures tomorrow.

Unfortunately for those of us in the United States that will be working, the event begins at 5 AM Pacific / 8 AM Eastern on January 3. It will last 58 hours, concluding at 3 PM Pacific / 6 PM Eastern on Sunday, January 5. The event is only for Premium members and those that received a code (available with some purchases).

The event was supposed to occur between 7 PM Pacific / 10 PM Eastern on Friday, December 27, 2013, and 1 AM Pacific / 4 AM Eastern on Monday December 30, 2013. During that time DICE reported connectivity issues that prevented users from accessing the game.

[Source: Battlelog]

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Battlefield 4 Double XP Event Rescheduled, Begins January 3, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

Comments

  1. [...] more stories like this: Visit GamezMentor Share this:TwitterFacebookGoogleGoogle+ Melissa WesleyLike this:Like Loading… Battlefield [...]

Top Cosplayers of the Week Subscribe for our newsletter
*  Email Address:
GamezMentor on Youtube
Model of the Week – Lilitherz Cosplayer of The Week – Diriagoly Advertisement
GamezMentor on Face Book
wordpress analytics